International Congresses

WTC Congress Center is a high level specialized platform certified according to the standards of the International Association of Congress Centers. For more than thirty years, we learned that convenience and safety are key factors to success of international events.

There is a specialized security system controlling over safety of visitors and participants in the territory of the Congress Center. And the built-in simultaneous interpretation booths in the Congress Centre provide for content understanding by all participants of the event. 

WTC constitutes a part of the entire city infrastructure, and its favorable location significantly streamlines the event logistics. There will be no trouble getting to the Kremlin, downtown, historical sites. It is possible to accommodate guests within the territory of the World Trade Center – in the Crowne Plaza Hotel. It is possible to access the Congress Center from the hotel without going outside, which greatly simplifies navigation for the guests of the event. In addition to Crowne Plaza Hotel, there are 2 more hotels in the immediate vicinity of the Congress Centre: Hotel Radisson "Ukraine" 5* (5 minute drive across the bridge) and Hotel Expotel 3* (within walking distance). 

In good weather, the Krasnopresnensky Park (adjacent to WTC) can be used for dinners in the open air. The proximity of the embankment allows organizing both boat trips and hiking tours around the city. Thus, after event, your guests may return to the hotel to change and then go straight to enjoy the evening program without wasting time.

Similar solutions have already been implemented for the IASP World Conference, during which all the movements of speakers and delegates took maximum 10 minutes.

Also, there is an in-house catering service, business center, as well as many other things at your disposal. The WTC management team provides event management services, inter alia business and cultural program.



The feedback from organizers and participants


3.151607057771
Share:
WTC on social media:
© 2001-2019 • World Trade Center • Krasnopresnenskaya embankment, 12, Moscow, 123610 • +7(495) 258-12-12servinfo@wtcmoscow.ru Яндекс.Метрика

Международные конгрессы

Международные конгрессы

Конгресс-центр ЦМТ – специализированная площадка высокого уровня, сертифицированная по стандартам Международной Ассоциации Конгресс-Центров. За более чем тридцатилетнюю историю проведения международных мероприятий мы знаем, что удобство и безопасность – ключевые факторы удачного мероприятия.

На территории Конгресс-центра работает специализированная охранная система, обеспечивающая контроль безопасности посетителей и участников. А встроенные кабины синхронного перевода в Конгресс-центре позволяют обеспечить понимание контента всеми участниками мероприятия.

Благодаря удачному расположению, ЦМТ является частью инфраструктуры всего города, что существенно упрощает логистику мероприятий. Добраться до Кремля, центра города, исторических объектов не составит труда. Разместить гостей возможно в гостинице Crowne Plaza на территории Центра Международной торговли. Попасть из гостиницы в Конгресс-центр можно не выходя на улицу, что существенно упрощает навигацию для гостей мероприятия. Кроме Crowne Plaza, в непосредственной близости от Конгресс-центра находятся еще 2 отеля: Рэдиссон Украина 5* (5 минут на транспорте через мост) и Экспотель 3* (шаговая доступность).

Прилегающий к ЦМТ Краснопресненский парк может быть использован для организации ужина на природе при хорошей погоде. Близость набережной позволяет организовать как прогулку на кораблике, так и пешие экскурсии по городу. Таким образом, ваши гости могут зайти в отель после мероприятия, чтобы переодеться, и затем сразу же отправиться на вечернюю программу, не теряя времени.


Подобные решения уже были реализованы для Всемирной конференции IASP, в рамках которой все перемещения спикеров и делегатов происходили в течении максимум 10 минут.
К вашим услугам также собственная кейтеринговая служба, бизнес-центр и многое другое. Команда менеджеров ЦМТ оказывает услуги по организации мероприятий, включая деловую часть и культурную программу.


Отзывы организаторов и участников
Naresh Kumar Gupta
MICE & Luxury Travel
Many thanks & appreciate your efforts. Needless to say it was wonderful working with you.!!!! Please convey our sincere regards & appreciation to the team of Crown Plaza: Entire Front office team; Marina, Maria & Julia Chef Sergei + Kitchen Team Entire RFR Grill team; Ahmed, Vladimir, Pavel Concierge team, Bell Boys Housekeeping Team We shall review the Invoice & revert back ASAP. We do look forward to work with you & Crown Plaza WTC again in near future.. Warm Regards
Володина Екатерина
Компания "Сто конгресс" Дата мероприятия 24-26.09
Подача и ассортимент блюд впечатляет. Великолепно! Блестяще! Владислав, Андрей и официанты справились на 200%.
Прыткова Анастасия
СПАРТА
Дата мероприятия 20.09.2019
Приятно работать с профессионалами своего дела. Всегда были на связи, помогали и коммуницировали по каждому вопросу. Всегда можно было обратиться и получить помощь по любому вопросу. Оценили качество сервиса, которое было на высшем уровне.


3.151575909394
Поделиться:
ЦМТ в соц.сетях:
© 2001 - 2019 • Центр международной торговли • 123610, Москва, Краснопресненская наб., д.12 • +7(495) 258-12-12servinfo@wtcmoscow.ru Яндекс.Метрика