Hotels
The World Trade Center offers various options of event guest accommodation.
  • The Crowne Plaza Hotel of the World Trade Center Moscow has 5* 724 elegant rooms, including 149 deluxe club rooms. The rooms are equipped with everything necessary for efficient work and comfortable relaxation.
  • The Club building - Crowne Plaza Club (149 rooms) includes luxurious club rooms, great restaurants and bars with modern European and classical Russian cuisine, as well as Club Lounge with access to Club Fitness Centre.
  • Crowne Plaza Moscow (former Hotel "International") is an excellent solution for accommodation of events organizers. Guests may have single, double, and three-room apartments with area of 33 m² to 72 m². The apartments are equipped with a kitchen, upholstered furniture, washroom and lavatory. The apartments provide the best value for money.
All World Trade Center hotels provide wireless Internet access at no extra charge.


Call back
Leave your phone number,
we will call you back





Search hall

Capacity from:
before
Area from:
before

3.151607049642
Share:
WTC on social media:
© 2001-2019 • World Trade Center • Krasnopresnenskaya embankment, 12, Moscow, 123610 • +7(495) 258-12-12servinfo@wtcmoscow.ru Яндекс.Метрика

Гостиницы
Центр международной торговли предлагает различные варианты размещения гостей мероприятий.
  • В отеле Crowne Plaza Moscow World Trade Center 5* 724 элегантных номера, в том числе 149 клубных комнат повышенной комфортности. Номера оснащены всем необходимым для эффективной работы и комфортного отдыха.
  • Клубный корпус Crowne Plaza Club (149 номеров) включает в себя номера повышенной комфортности, великолепные рестораны и бары с современной европейской и классической русской кухней, а также клубный Лаунж и фитнес-центр.
  • Гостиница «Международная» - отличное решение для размещения организаторов мероприятий. К услугам гостей одно-, двух-, и трехкомнатные апартаменты площадью от 33 до 72 кв. м. Номера оборудованы кухней, мягкой мебелью, санузлом с ванной комнатой. Апартаменты являются оптимальным сочетанием цены и качества.
Беспроводной доступ в интернет без дополнительной оплаты обеспечен на территории всех отелей Центра международной торговли.


Обратный звонок
Оставьте Ваш номер телефона,
мы Вам перезвоним





Поиск зала

Тип рассадки
Вместимость от:
до
Площадь от:
до

3.151503200982
Поделиться:
ЦМТ в соц.сетях:
© 2001-2016 • Центр международной торговли • 123610, Москва, Краснопресненская наб., д.12 • +7(495) 258-12-12 • servinfo@wtcmoscow.ru Яндекс.Метрика